Seite 1 von 7 12345 ... LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 1 bis 15 von 92

Thema: PBEM - New World Order (started 2011)

Registrierter Benutzer

PBEM - New World Order (started 2011)

Hi all,

I would like to start a game of Academia’s “New World Order” which you can find here:

http://sleague.civfanatics.com/image...Order_v1.1.zip

Rogue Nations – Cupcoffee
    USA – JPetroski
    European Union – Rebelious
    China – McMonkey
    Russian Federation – Radyserb
    Allies – Ingvar

This scenario does not seem to come with house rules, so I suggest we use a few generic ones, and some that are scenario-specific. This is my first attempt at creating a PBEM, so if you have any suggestions or notice I have missed something, please let me know!

House Rules

Generic house rules:
    01. No tech trading.
    02. No reloading!
    03. No terraforming.
    04. No rehoming of trade units.
    05. No 'square stealing' from the AI.
    06. No air protected land/sea stacks.
    07. No "freezing" of airplanes.
    08. No ship chains.
    09. No building of new cities. Only re-creating razed ones alowed.
    10. No airbases in adjecent to each other or a city.
    11. No artificial creating of ZOC with units.
    12. No bribing player-controlled cities or units. ONLY neutral cities and units.

Scenario-Specific House Rules
    1. The individual Rogue States should be treated separately. (Just because you're fighting Iraq does not mean you're fighting Tripoli)
    2. No bribing of cities or units.
    3. No war ships may cross straits owned by a foreign power (i.e. the Bosphorus Strait (Istanbul), Suez Canal, Panama Canal, Kiel Canal, Gibraltar strait, Øresund (Copenhagen) etc.). without permission of the foreign power.Submarines are an exception and must fall back upon being spotted.
    4. No stealth bombers (B-2 bombers) on carriers.
    5. No more than 5 units on an Aircraft Carrier.
    6. No more than 2 nuclear missiles on any submarine.
    7. No ICBMs on Aircraft Carriers.